Once you have created your mission, your participants can begin joining by visiting your mission link (this can be found under the 'admin' tab on your mission page)

We would recommend allowing a period of time for people to join before you launch the mission. Launching means that the time frame will begin counting down, and participants will be able to start adding distances.

This onboarding document covers the steps that your participants will need to follow to join your mission.


Auto Join


You can turn on Auto Join so you don't have to manually accept people into the mission. It is wise to set an auto join code, so only people with the code can join.

You can manage your auto join settings under the 'admin' tab on your mission page.

Manual Approval

If you are not using Auto Join, participants will need to be manually approved onto your mission.

Pending participants can be approved or declined via the 'admin' tab on your mission page.

Teams


If you have a team/s set up prior to on boarding your participants, each person who joins the mission will be able to select which team to join from a drop down menu, or they can join without choosing a team (you can allocate them a team later)

The join process for participants is as follows:

When you are ready to launch your mission, just click the button on your mission page (see below).

You will then be prompted to pay (unless you're doing a trial mission, in which case your mission is free for 7 days!)

If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact our 24/7 support team via:

Did this answer your question?